Average Rating:

9 reviews


Log in to add a review


Amazing burgers

Burgers are truly amazing and came recommended. We were not disappointed and will be ordering again z
placed by Fern Franklin on the 28th February 2018

Minimum of 10 orders

Initially we received excellent fast service with hot and great quality food however as the time has gone by we have had missing items yes they have offered to redeem these on our next order but finally on our latest order and previous two orders we have not only had missing items but cold food and poor attitude of staff with mixed reasons why we are waiting 20 min for it to be delivered when we received our last order we had sauce not packaged correctly and all over the food and received a very poor attitude of the manager
placed by Michele Nugent on the 21st February 2018


We stopped using just eat because this place is so good... just a disappointing order this time. Forgot the milkshake and when it was brought there were no brownies (which we paid extra for) the tikka cheese naan was covered in garlic (I love garlic but not this much) all the chicken in both curries was burnt and the egg fried rice was full of onion! Delivery driver said she would get the manager to call me but heard nothing.
placed by Terri Herbert on the 17th January 2018

Great burgers and wraps

Fast delivery great communication and lovely food every time
placed by Fern Franklin on the 1st January 2018


All ways good food
placed by Ashley Woodall on the 31st December 2017

Usually good but let down this time...

We clearly stated that we didn’t want coriander on anything we’d ordered because of allergies. Order arrived with every item covered in coriander. I tried calling the restaurant but couldn’t get through. We had to throw most of it away, but I was stupid enough to eat some because I was so hungry, and now I’m sick in bed on Christmas Eve.
placed by Jamie Hall on the 24th December 2017

Tandori mixed - wow!

Mixed grill with onion fried rice was excellent, onion bahji was fantastic. everything delivered hot and quick, what more can you ask for?
placed by neil perrett on the 21st December 2017

Best takeout in the black country

Been ordering from this place for a few years now. Every time food is spot on. Never disappointed. Amazing. Fast delivery. Food is always fresh and deliverd piping hot. Hvnt yet seen any takeaway that can beat this one.
placed by Aamna Aamir on the 13th December 2017


One of the best Indian takeaways we’ve had for a while!
placed by Luke Tonkiss on the 25th November 2017

Copyright © Kukd Restaurant 2018 - All Rights Reserved
Powered by Powered by Kukd
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only.